The Trail Mix Trials
Feeding an Addiction or Feeding Your Face?

The Moderator of the Trials

Sitting still only happens for me when my computer is on my lap … even then, I don’t think that counts as being still. Been this way for almost thirty years, and I like it.  Some people ask me if I have too much time on my hands, and others ask me if I get a few extra hours than the rest of the world.  The answer is neither.  The only thing I can figure is that I don’t really watch TV, so by American TV viewing statistics, I think that automatically gives me a few extra hours per day to accomplish the stuff I like to do.  (Thanks, Mom for making me turn off the ‘tube and go out and play as a kid.)   

I am a marketer, publicist, aerobics instructor and am generally pretty enthusiastic about most things.  I hate math and science from a classical standpoint, but my general curiosity about the world drives me to conduct my own informal “science experiments,” like this blog. 

What blend will I devour next?

What blend will I devour next?

The way the world of media has evolved over the past decade blows my mind.  It is this fascination, coupled with my ever-increasing addiction to trail mix, that has fueled my desire to see just how useful social media outlets, like blogs, can be. 

Do you all really care enough about nuts, fruits and chocolates to read my posts?  We’ll see!

No Responses to “The Moderator of the Trials”

Leave a Reply

