The Trail Mix Trials
Feeding an Addiction or Feeding Your Face?

By Golly, I Think I’ve Got It

I have blended the perfect mix.

Ingredients:

Don't mess with perfection.

Don't mess with perfection.

  • raw, un-salted almonds
  • dried cranberries sweetened with orange juice
  • dark chocolate-covered raisins
  • salted sun flower seeds
  • dried banana chips

It is perfect – sweet, salty, bitter (dark chocolate), textured and also nutrient-rich.

Go to the bulk bins STAT and make some yourself.

Further lending to my belief in its perfection, I gave a sample to my friend Jimmy (the almond pusher) and he gave me two thumbs up and a resounding “AWESOME.”

Sold?

Now that I’ve reached perfection, does this mean that the trials are over?  Never.

No Responses to “By Golly, I Think I’ve Got It”

Leave a Reply

