The Trail Mix Trials
Feeding an Addiction or Feeding Your Face?

Yo Floridians

I’m here … in Hollywood, to be exact.  And wouldn’t you know, I’m on the hunt for regional trail mix specialities.

Hollywood Florida

Hollywood, Florida

My pals from NuttyIdea.net hail from Florida, but I (and fortunantly you can too) can get their stuff regardless of geography.  I want something that is screamingly from the region.

Suggestion to aid in my trials requested and welcomed.  Thanks!

No Responses to “Yo Floridians”

Leave a Reply

