The Trail Mix Trials
Feeding an Addiction or Feeding Your Face?

Results – The Big Award

expect_the_unexpected_tshirt-p235036000933548078q68k_400You all have been asking what happened with the TMT award. Well, I didn’t mention it before, but at the same time I submitted the entry for TMT, I submitted one for my other blog thinking that one would definitely not win. I put a lot less time into it than I do for TMT.

 

Well … guess what – I won but for the other blog, not for TMT. Who knew? I didn’t. Trials can go any way … expect the unexpected.

3 Responses to “Results – The Big Award”

  1. Fish….although not award winning, I still enjoy reading the “Trials” and hope that you keep writing for a long time.

    Love,
    Mike

  2. I read them both and your a winner in every way! Congrats!!

  3. […] Results – The Big Award « The Trail Mix Trials thetrailmixtrials.wordpress.com/2009/10/22/results-the-big-award – view page – cached You all have been asking what happened with the TMT award. Well, I didn’t mention it before, but at the same time I submitted the entry for TMT, I submitted one for my other blog thinking that one… (Read more)You all have been asking what happened with the TMT award. Well, I didn’t mention it before, but at the same time I submitted the entry for TMT, I submitted one for my other blog thinking that one would definitely not win. (Read less) — From the page […]


Leave a comment