The Trail Mix Trials
Feeding an Addiction or Feeding Your Face?

I’m Out

The rumors are true. I’m out of the trial mix biz.  This blog has been a fantastic experience and one that has taught me a lot.  However, along with The Trail Mix Trials came 10 pounds, so in 2010 I’m shifting gears from what I’m eating to what I’m not eating.

I believe you have to write about your passion, so I’ve developed a blog to write about fitness, nutrition, health (FNH) and communication.  I am a professional communicator and a mostly unpaid FNH enthusiast.  Both bring me great joy.  Enter FNH Communicate.

Granted, I still own TMT and should interesting trail mix news arise, be certain I’ll post, but I can’t promise the regularity of 2009.  Plus, my current diet plan doesn’t allow for trail mix consumption. 

Thank you so much for reading, commenting and laughing along with me.  These trials proved to be a success and then some.

Much love,

A

2 Responses to “I’m Out”

  1. Ang,

    Thanks for the great articles! You certainly heightened my awareness about Trail Mix. I look fwd to your articles on fitness.
    Love
    Mike

  2. Angie,

    You will be missed and your fun articles – thanks for all your hard work! You know http://www.NuttyIdea.net also carries dried fruit for you to customize 🙂


Leave a comment